Waella’s Choice: Aaron L and Andy Lemay with Dreamcast and Erika de Casier ‐ Worldwide FM

Waella’s Choice: Aaron L and Andy Lemay with Dreamcast and Erika de Casier


Tune in for a three hour show from Waella’s Choice, captained by Stamp The Wax boss Aaron L and Andy Lemay. They’re joined by American singer and producer Dreamcast and Copenhagen-based vocalist Erika de Casier.

Listen now Tracklist

Raphael Saadiq – Skyy, Can You Feel Me [Universal Records]
D’angelo And The Vanguard – Prayer [RCA]
Eric Roberson ft Marsha – N2U [Blue Errol Soul]
Brent Faiyaz – Talk 2 U [Lost KiDs]
Don E – So Cold (Azure Feat. D’Angelo) [Dome Records]
Terrace Martin – With You [Ropeadope Records]
Twice – Come Home [Underboss Entertainment]
De La Soul – The Bizness [Tommy Boy Music]
Big L – Put It On [Columbia Records]
Timbaland – Talking On The Phone [Atlantic Records]
Rahsaan Patterson – Get Here [MCA]
Omar S – Shine On Me [FXHE Records]

Erika de Casier – Words and Music
Toni Braxton – The Heat [La Face]
Tupac Shakur – Whatz Ya Phone # [Death Row Records]
Sade – Somebody Already Broke My Heart [Sony BMG]
Kryptonyte – Ride With Jade [Dolfin Records]
K.P. & Envy – Shorty Swing My Way [Elektra Records]
El Trick – Untitled [Forthcoming]

Critical Rhythm ‎- It Could Not Happen [Network Records]
Talib Kweli – Fortified Live [Rawkus]
Prince – Valentina [NPG Records]
Dreamcast – Used2 [Self Released]
Datsunn – Wonder [Raresounds]
Unknown – Untitled [Unknown]
As Damas Do Rap – Un Sonho Real [Radical Records]
Sandy Kerr – Thug Rock [Catawba Records]

Dreamcast Guestmix
Dat Boy Grace – Come Ride With A Playa [SoSouth]
Budgie – Anything [White Label]
Tay K – The Race [White Label]
Saysak – Seven (2) [White Label]
Timothy Wright – Trouble Don’t Last Always [Savoy Records]
Frederick Caracas – Keiza [Moradisc]
Joshuas Troop – Everybody Clap Your Hands [New Haven Records]
Devon Morrison – Birthday [White Label]
Gyptian – Hold Yuh Feat. Nicki Minaj (Remix) [VP]
SWV – I’m So Into You [RCA Records]
Apiento – Things You Do For Love (Heartbeat Version) [World Building]
D’Angelo – Greatdayndamornin’/Booty (jank Remix) [White Label]
Trè Samuels – Raspberry Wine [S.A.M.E Records]
Al Dobson Jr. – Santiago Black (Ptaki Remix) [Rhythm Section INTL.]
Jodeci – Love U 4 Life [MCA Records]
Jodeci – Cry For You [MCA Records]
Young Thug Feat. Gunna – Hot [300 Ent.]

Owusu & Hannibal – Delirium [Ubiquity Records]
Pender Street Steppers – Falling (Vocal Mix) [Mood Hut]

Related Shows


Aaron L


Aaron L