Stamp The Wax: Aaron L ‐ Worldwide FM

Stamp The Wax: Aaron L


Monthly show from London music platform Stamp the Wax, headed up by Editor-in-Chief Aaron L.

Album of the Week: Erika de Casier – Essentials [Independent Jeep Music]
Rising: Whodamanny

Listen now Tracklist

K15 – Our Time is Borrowed [Esencia]
Erika de Casier – Photo of You [Independent Jeep Music]
Javonntte – jazzpianodance (Winters Remix) [Waella’s Choice]
Dr John – Jet Set (Haners Edit) [Unreleased]
Erika de Casier – Space [Independent Jeep Music]
Jayda Got Me Like (Larry Small Room)
The Malek Band – Bayoyo Sou [Beauty and the Beat]
Kid MAchine – Sonic Blast [Red Laser]
Simon Bennet – Tokio U [Red Laser]
Whodamanny – Troublemaker (West Hill Dub) [Periodica]
Max Erotic – The Maximum Dance [Club Belgique]
Space Cats – Something New [Cultures of Soul]
Loeparden – Rist Skjelettet [Lyskestrekk Records]
Etienne Jaumet – Unit (DJ Sotofett’s Unity Dub Mix) [Versatile]
Du du – Woodoo Party [Discoms]
Yu Su – Tipu’s Tiger [Second Circle]
Niklas Andersson – Odyssey of Social Construction [Enclave]
Chaos in the CBD – Hydrate [Mule Musiq]
Cold Front – Beyond The Beat [Knekelhuis]
Marcello Giordani – Non me lo so Spiegare [MM Disco]
Brian Summers – Girl in the Dark (Mark Seven Remix)
Tommy Walker – Autopilot [Red Laser]
Lee Kelly – Still Hopeful It’s True [First Second Label]
Unknown Mobile feat CFCF – Oenoloo [Pacific Rhythm]
Erika de Casier – Intimate (Club Mix) [Independent Jeep Music]
Rings Around Saturn – Decompression [Voyage]
Tenderlonious – Another State of Consciousness [22a]
Wu Lu, Lex Amor and Ego Ella May – Legend [Lonely Table]

Related Shows


Aaron L


Aaron L