Aaron L with The Pilotwings // 27-03-17 ‐ Worldwide FM

Aaron L with The Pilotwings // 27-03-17


Monthly show from Aaron L, Worldwide family member, Stamp the Wax Editor-in-Chief and the hands behind record label Waella’s Choice.

In the second hour, Aaron is joined by Lyon based, new age cosmic belearic duo The Pilotwings for a chat and 100% Lyon mix.

Listen now Tracklist

Gaussian Curve – Breathe [Music From Memory] // Netherlands
Lena d’Augo – Tao [Strangelove Music] // Portugal
Jukka Eskola Soul Trio – Martha’s New Moment [Timmion Records] // Finland
Steve Monite – Welcome My Lover [PMG] // Nigeria
Winsome – Untitled Side A [Sugar Records] // UK
Midori Takada – Crossing [We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want] // Japan
Ralf Nowy – Akili Mali [Palm Records] // Germany
Jean Michel Blais and CFCF – Spirit [Arts & Crafts] // Canada
Contours – Night Shift // UK
FYI Chris – Repeater [Rhythm Section International] // UK
Leo Anibaldi – Elements [Safe Trip] // Italy
Juniper – Edicts of Ashoka [Meandyou] // UK
Fit Of Body – Antonio Girl [Ransome Note Records] // US
Octo Octa – Move On (Let Go) (De-Stress Mix) [Honey Soundsystem] // US
Hejira – I Don’t Belong To Anyone (LAY Remix) [Lima Limo Records] // UK

Pilotwings Lyon Mix
Basses Terres – Unreleased
D104 – Be-deu Be-do [Forthcoming on Palma Trax] // France
Frank Gerard – Unreleased
Basses Terres – Formed, Unformed, Re-formed [BFDM] // France
Eiger Drums Propaganda – Universe [Unknown] // France
Raymonde – La Mort Du Dieu Elephant [Zebre] // France
Simo Cell – Echo Doppler [Unreleased] // France
Merovee – Drone Desolation Field (forthcoming) // France
Jonquera – Unreleased
Franck Gerard – Unreleased
Jonquera – La Riviere Mars (Unreleased) // France
Trypheme – First Train [Mélodies Souterraines] // France

Related Shows


Aaron L


Aaron L