Aaron L with Leifur James ‐ Worldwide FM

Aaron L with Leifur James


A monthly show from Aaron L, Worldwide FM scheduler, Stamp the Wax Editor-in-Chief and the hands behind record label Waella’s Choice.

Aaron is joined by London-based producer and jazz-indebted multi-instrumentalist Leifur James for a chat and live set.

Listen now Tracklist

Emahoy Tsegue-Mariam Guebru – Mothers Love [Mississippi Records]
Scott Grooves – Oceans Of Thoughts And Dreams [Zenobia Music]
DJ Sotofett Presents Jesse – Kuum [Keys Of Life]
Siassia & Tokobina – In The World [Nouvelle Ambience]
Golden Teacher – The Kazimier [Golden Teacher]
Dego & Kaidi – Sisters Love [Eglo Records]
Leifur James – Red Sea
Qendresa x Books – Regret
Palta and Ti – Andre Hjem [Gravity Graffiti]
Ben Hauke feat. Nubya Garcia – Yeh Yeh [R & S Records]
Mechior Sultana – Give It To The Moon [Profound Sound]
Maajo-Maajo – Call Super [Queen Nanny]
Low End Activist ft. Trim – Park End (Frits Wentink Remix)
Urulu – Cold Ravioli [Amadeus]
The Colours That Rise – Voyager [Breaker Breaker]
BMG – Maggot Brain (BMG Dub) [Ace Records]
Leifur James Interview and Live Set
Leifur James – Argonaut [Forthcoming]
Kieth Jarrett – Piano Solo 74 Umbria (Live Version)
Leifur James – Uncle Blue [Forthcoming]
Leifur James – Salaninam [Forthcoming]
Leifur James – Night and Day [Forthcoming]

Related Shows


Aaron L


Aaron L