Stamp The Wax: Aaron L ‐ Worldwide FM

Stamp The Wax: Aaron L


Monthly show from London music platform Stamp the Wax, headed up by Editor-in-Chief Aaron L.

Listen now Tracklist
Album of the Month: K-Lone – Cape Cira [Wisdom Teeth]
Rising: Ilana Bryne
44th Move feat. Takuya Karoda – Hope [Black Acre]
The Head (Joseph Shabason & Thom Gill) – All The Things [Stamp The Wax]
Milyo Kolarov – Analogue Dream [Music For Dreams]
QOTSA – Go With The Flow (Dan Wainwright Edit) [Free Download]
River Yarra – Cafe del Frog [If-Only]
Sofie – Try To Reach Me [Stones Throw]
Rosa – Bar Riveria (Strumentale) [Periodica]
Manuel Darquart – It’s A Dub [Stamp The Wax]
Space Ghost – Girl You Hypnotize Me [Apron]
Soul Connection – Are U Available [Invisible City Editions]
Romaal Kultan – Everlasting Love [Tiff’s Joints]
Lord of the Isles – Waiting In Arisaig [whities]
Dazion – The Chant Of Celebrational Beings [Animals Dancing]
Ron Boots – Lachrymation [Stroom]
Sarah Bates – Crazy Things [High Hoops]
Graham Van Pelt – Sense Appeal (Gene Tellem 00’s Mix) [No Bad Days]
Phil Stroud – Zamia Trail [Self-Released]
K-Lone – Bluefin [Wisdom Teeth]
Steve Legget & Mark Hand feat. Greg Blackman – If You Cannot Try [Apollo]
Aleqs Notal – Blessing [Stamp The Wax]
Daniel Monaco – Somalia [Slow Motion]
Kid Machine – You’re Love [Red Laser]
Credit 00 & Egyptian Lover – Super Scratch (Egyptian Lover Instrumental Remix) [FM]
LITIA=LOE – Each Dawn Every Dawn [Left Ear / Mixed Signals]
DJ Pollen – Blossom [West Friends]
Thoma Bulwer & Francesca – Track 8 [Ransom Note]
Ilana Bryne – Exclusive Shit Holds No Weight [Naive]
Finn – Trick Trick [Ruf Kutz]
Dampé & Mushkilla – Jesse James [Wotnot]
Donya feat. Sadat – Molotof [Raket]
Xpression – Horizon [Cosmic Rhythm]
Winters – The Breathing Earth [Stamp The Wax]
NYX – Somme [Nyx-EDC]

Related Shows


Aaron L


Aaron L