Stamp The Wax: Aaron L ‐ Worldwide FM

Stamp The Wax: Aaron L


Monthly show from London music platform Stamp the Wax, headed up by Editor-in-Chief Aaron L.

Listen now Tracklist


Pablo’s Eye – L.A. Desert [Stroom]
Heinrich Dressel – Beech Tales (Part 1 and 2) [Bordello A Parigi]
Fred und Luna – Nicht [Compost]
Alma Negra – Tany Be (Michal Turtle Remix) [Alma Negra Records]
Ones To Watch in 2019
Glasgow Jazz Experiment – Morning Mourning [Unrelease]
Yves Jarvis – That Don’t Make It So [Anti]
Theon Cross – The Offering [Gearbox Records]
Seed Ensemble – Stargaze #2 [Jazz Re:freshed]
Yukon – Dying Happy [Unreleased]
Honey 2 Honey – Tone Of Voice [Chapter]
See Through Hands – Hot City [Unreleased]
MadMadMad – Want Me [S.T.A.C. Records]
Jonny Nash – Shell [Music From Memory]
Aaron Broomfield – Boomerang [Crown Ruler]
Sofatalk – Telepathic Flutes [Escapade]
Funk & Wandt – Lobotomie [Multi Culti]
Mental Overdrive feat. Chiwoniso Maraire & Anania Ngoliga – Mbira-Kalimba [Musar Recordings]
Tarjei Nygard – Øylie [ESP Institute]
Joe Tossini – Wild Dream [Joe Tossini Music]
Vick Lavender – Cosmic Love (Sophisticado Time Traveler Instrumental Mix) [Wrong Notes]
Unknown – Untitled [Waella’s Choice]
Central feat. Erika – Drive [Romaal Kultan Edit] [Unreleased]
Fit Siegel & Kassem Mosse – West World [FIT Sound]
Butterbandz – BDB [7 Days Ent]
Joseph Shabason feat. Gigi Masin – November [Western Vinyl]

Related Shows


Aaron L




Aaron L