Aaron L: Best of 2017 ‐ Worldwide FM

Aaron L: Best of 2017


For the festive period, we have collected a selection of Worldwide FM hosts and friends to curate their top tracks from 2017.

For this edition we have Aaron L, Worldwide FM scheduler, Stamp the Wax Editor-in-Chief and the hands behind record label Waella’s Choice.

Listen now Tracklist

Kirchhofes – Russ [Little Mary]
Jackson Milas – December 21st [Pique-Nique Recordings]
Ill-Considered – Dawn Lit Metropolis [Self-released]
Wildflower – Flute Song [White Label]
Palta & Ti – Andre Hjem [Graviti Graffiti]
Rambl – Reigning [Momentary Records]
Lord of the Isles – Synthplus [DFSANT]
D. Tiffany – Blue Dream [Pacific Rhythm]
Senyaka – Don’t Judge Me Bad [Rush Hour]
Z Lovecraft – Sentimental Apathy [No Bad Days]
William Florelle – Follow [WotNot]
Panorama – Polyglot Dreaming [Wandering Eye]
Om Buschman – Tata Gore (Wolf Müller Edit) [Music For Dreams]
RAMZi – For Vanda [Mood Hut]
Albrecht La’Brooy – Escape Velocity [Analogue Attic Recordings]
Medlar – Priet [WOLF]
FYI Chris – Repeater [Rhythm Section]
Low End Activist feat. Trim – Park End (Frits Wanting Remix) [Bobby Donny]
Fit of Body – Antonio Girl [Ransom Note Records]
Central feat. Erika Casier – Drive (Club Mix by DJ Sports) [Regalbau]
Octo Octa – Move On (Let Go) (De-Stress Mix) [HNYTRX]
Golden Teacher – No Luscious Life [Self-Released]
Juju & Jordash – Herkie [Dekmantel]
Hanna – Worship [Waella’s Choice]
RANGEr – Untitled [Waella’s Choice]
Joe Armon-Jones & Maxwell Owin – Easy Now [YAM Records]
Maximum Joy – Building Bridges (Building Dub) [Silent Street]
Frank M – What Jah Give (Androo Remix) [Redseal Records]

Related Shows


Aaron L


Aaron L