Stamp The Wax: Aaron L with Madmadmad ‐ Worldwide FM

Stamp The Wax: Aaron L with Madmadmad


Monthly show from London music platform Stamp the Wax, headed up by Editor-in-Chief Aaron L.

Aaron is joined by Madmadmad in the studio for a chat and a live session.

Listen now Tracklist

New World Science – Movement 3 [Temple]
Deep Nalstrom – Caravane II [Natural Selections]
A Man Called Adam – African Flutes and Beats [Other]
Cosmo Vitelli feat. Sebastian Lee Phillips – Die Alraune [Malta Culti]
Benjamin Lew – Joyeux Regrets Impre-cis [Stroom]
Kabasa – Rainbow Children [BBE]
Dengue Dengue Dengue – Semillero (Nicola Cruz Remix) [On The Corner]
Planet Caravan – Republique [Planet Trip]
FJ – That’s The Way [Smiling C]
Penny Penny – Shilungu (Esa & Mervin Grager ’99 Mix) [Soundway]
DJ Fettburger & DJ Speckgurter – Sonnen Ambiente [Clone]
Sydney [Black Acre]
Ulla Strauss – Sister [Quiet Time]

MadMadMad Live Session

Kabasa – Walking In The Jungle [BBE]
L’Eclair – Castor MacDavid [Bongo Joe]
Ivan ‘Mamão’ Conti – Bacurau [Far Out]
Optik – Music, Harmony and Rhythm [Mona Musique]

My Girlfriend – Modal [Apron]
jitwam – universes [Tartelet]

Related Shows


Aaron L


Aaron L