Stamp The Wax: Aaron L and Rosie Ama’s 2018 Round Up ‐ Worldwide FM

Stamp The Wax: Aaron L and Rosie Ama’s 2018 Round Up


Tune in for 2018 highlights from London music platform Stamp the Wax, hosted by Aaron L and Rosie Ama.

Listen now Tracklist


Jaki Whitren & John Cartwright – This Time (Live At Glastonbury Hall) [Emotional Rescue]
Palta & Ti – Forårets Skørhed [12th Isle]
Boban Petrovic – Happy Together (Haners Edit) [Magic Wand]
Grouper – Birthday Song [Kranky]
Reckonwrong – 14 Days [Whities]
Morgan Blanc – Whisper Me A Secret [Lumiere Noire]
Zru Vogue – Possibly images [Musiques Electroniques Actuelles]
Dominique du Mont – Le Soleil Dans Le Monde [Antinote]
Mic Mills – H.A.A.R.P (Francis Inferno Orchestra Remix) [Global Skywatch]
Ingus Bauskenieks – Kur Tu Esi? [Stroom]
Altin Gun – Goca Dunya [Bongo Joe]
Anatolian Weapons – Rahim [Lurid Music]
Waak Waak Djungi – Mother I’m Going [Efficient Space]
Farber Resande Mac – Janne [Music For Dreams]
Willie Graf & Darren Eboli – Moon [Music For Dreams]
Credit 00 – Cruisin [Bordello A Parigi]
Solitary Dancer – Heroine Dub [Optimo Music]
Bufi – Hillalum (Amazonica) [Duro Label]
Whax – Can I Take You Home [All City]
Victor – Amerikan Dread (Androo Dub Remix) [Music From Memory]
Yello – Tied Up (Andi Hanley Edit) [Magic Wand]
Mildlife – The Magnificent Moon (Tornado Wallace Remix) [Research Records]
Desert Sound Colony – Lose My Rhythm [Snap, Crackle and Pop]
Kasra V – Bloom [Firehouse]
Kyle Hall & Kero – FASTR000 [Detroit Underground]
Posthuman – Polywater Acid [Craigie Knowes]
Glamoratz – Club Rat [Public Possession]
Unknown – Radio Morocco (Jonny Rock Edit) [Fleeting Wax]
Melatonin Man – My Head is a Tornado [Nous’klaer Audio]
I:Cube – Flutes Souterraines [Versatile]
Jonny 5 – Tum Tum [Bahnstag 23]
The Pilotwings – Just Be (Ushuaia Mix) [BFDM]
Roman Flugel – Theme XI [ESP Institute]
Radiant Children – Poke Bowl [Radiant Children]
Summers Sons – The Feeling [Melting Pot Music]
Dreamcast – Up 2 U [Future Times]
Aidan Shepherd – Max [Waella’s Choice]
Tierra Whack – Black Nails [Tierra Whack]
Blundetto – Slow Dance (Violaa Remix) [Heavenly Sweetness]
Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange – Marcus Garvey [Wax Museum]

Related Shows


Aaron L


Aaron L