Aaron L with CC:DISCO! ‐ Worldwide FM

Aaron L with CC:DISCO!


A monthly show from Aaron L, Worldwide FM scheduler, Stamp the Wax Editor-in-Chief and the hands behind record label Waella’s Choice.

This month, Aaron is joined by Melbourne’s first lady of disco CC:DISCO with a mix based on one of her favourite years of music – 1983.

Listen now Tracklist


Joe Armon-Jone & Maxwell Owin [YAM] // UK
Beverly Glenn-Copeland – Complainin Blues [Supersonic Jazz] // USA
Marenn Sukie – Found A New Love [Otaku] // UK
Steve Spacek – Ring Di Alarm [Unreleased] // UK
Damiano Von Erckert – From The Sun [ava] // Germany
Cotonete – Earth Overshoot (Patrice Scott Remix) [Heavely Sweetness] // USA
One Man’s Quest – Smiling Faces [World Building] // USA
Panoram – Polyglot 97 [Wandering Eye] // Italy
Funkadelic – Let’s Make It Last (Kenny Dixon Jr Edit) [Westbound Records] // USA
Frank M – What Jah Give (Androo Remix) [Redseal Records] // Switzerland
Jaz – Geisha [Passport To Paradise] // USA
Funkadelic – Get Off Your Ass (Marcellus Pittman Edit) [Westbound Records] // USA
Lord of the Isle – Synthplus [DFSANT] // Scotland
Suzanne Kraft – Nordsee [DEEK] // USA
Albrecht La’Brooy – Escape Velocity [Voyage] // Australia


Manhatten Rhythm – Sweet
Natasha King – AMFM (Dub)
Serge Ponza – Out In The Night
Soichi Noriki – Do What You Do
Ze-Brass – Feels So Good
Barbara Mason – Another Man
Pieces of a Dream – Fi Fo Fi
Hot Streak – Body Work
Barabara York – Close To You (Instrumental)
Kashif – Help Yourself To My Love
The System – Almost Grown [Music From Memory]

Related Shows


Aaron L


Aaron L