Aaron L with Dane (Common Edit) ‐ Worldwide FM

Aaron L with Dane (Common Edit)

A monthly show from Aaron L, Worldwide FM scheduler, Stamp the Wax Editor-in-Chief and the hands behind record label Waella’s Choice

Aaron is joined by DaneCommon Edit label founder, record collector and key component of the small music community of Edmonton, Canada, now recently moved to Berlin.

Listen now Tracklist


Troels Hammer – Gold Coast [Music For Dreams] // Denmark
Ola Szmidt – Wrapped [Unreleased] // Iceland
Ruf Dug – Mangrove Dub (Tropical Hi-Fi Mangrove City Version) [Music For Dreams] // UK
Dennis Ayler & Tenderlonious – svShit [22a/DAM] // UK
Andi Hanley – Raffles [Ruf Kutz] // UK
Soft Rocks – Mousso Mousso [Passport To Paradise] // UK
Mozaika – Cave [No Bad Days] // Poland
Unknown – Untitled [Unknown] // Unknown
Beje Borge – The Peeling [Unreleased, Exclusive] // UK
Les Yeux Orange – Autoradio [Piccadilly Records] // France
Sagittarius – Modern Sound Quartet [Fly By Night Music] // Italy
Dane – Untitled [Common Edit] // Canada
Maximum Joy – Building Bridges [Virgin] // UK
Albrecht La’Brooy – Escape Velocity [Voyage] // Australia

Aaron L Interview with Dane

Boards of Canada – Kiani Industries [ ] // Canada
Arthur Russell – See Through [Orange Mountain Music] // USA
Cem G – Don’t Know (Red Motorbike) [Red Motorbike] //

Related Shows


Aaron L


Aaron L