Stamp The Wax: Aaron L with Parasang ‐ Worldwide FM

Stamp The Wax: Aaron L with Parasang


Monthly show from London music platform Stamp the Wax, headed up by Editor-in-Chief Aaron L.

Listen now Tracklist


Robert ÆOLUS Myers – Dreamscape From The Night Kitchen [Origins People]
Bartosz Kruczynski – Petals [Unreleased]
Sun Runners – Higher Love [Apron]
Moon Tan – Eso Lux [Good Timin’]
G.S. Scray – In Unsmiling Homage [Last Resort]
Pinty – Tropical Bleu [Rhythm Section]
Jordan – Don’t Go [Bltrs]
Space Farm – The Dawn of Birds [Left Ear]
ANF – Chi Motion [Pacific Rhythm]
New Age Bloke – Friendzoned [Veranda Culture]
Ali Berger – Restaurant Deep Houze Experience [Clave House]
Franz Scala – Electra [MM Discos]
Bartosz Kruczynski – In The Garden [Unreleased]


Parasang Interview + Live Set
feat. Pouya Ehsaei, Shirely Tetteh, Patrick Boyl and Sam Warner


Short-Term Memory – City In Mind [Séance Centre]
Felixson Ngasia & The Survivals – Black Precious Color [Strut]
Free Level – Blue Grass [Into The Light]
Gladkazuka – The Drop [Cómeme]
Quavius – Flo Central [Lustwerk Music]
Small People – Magic Interference [Smallville[
Ruf Dug – Abandoned Pyramid [Futureboogie]
Curt Cress – Sundace [Music From Memory]
Textasy – Mystique [Exotic Robotics]
Wolves Bay – Drowned In The Sky [Wolves Bay]
Central – Tæt pa Mig [Help Recordings]

Related Shows


Aaron L


Aaron L