Stamp The Wax: Aaron L ‐ Worldwide FM

Stamp The Wax: Aaron L


Monthly show from London music platform Stamp the Wax, headed up by Editor-in-Chief Aaron L.

Listen now Tracklist

Album(s) of the Month:
= Joy O – Slipping [Toss Portal]
= Bufiman – Albumsi [Dekmantel]
= Shanti Celeste – Tangerine [Peach Discs]
Rising: Sault

RAS – Kaki [Average Negative]
Ha Na – Keep it Light [G. Lounge Selections]
Francois N’Gwa – N’Kene [Into The Deep Treasury]
eclectics – Ishikawa Love (Sibson Love Comes Slowly Edit) [eclectics]
seb wildblood Feat. mauv – amelia (Suzanne Kraft Remix) [all my thoughts]
Jonquera – Umamami [BFDM]
St Petersburg Sound System – Doctor Odnazdhy (Dr Ones) [Potential Move]
Bayetë – Stargazing [Native Dance]
Sam Mallet – Wetlands [Musique Plastique]
19 gadi pirms sākuma – Nakts Ir Mana Zemapziņa [Stroom]
OCA – Stretching In Water [Métron Records]
Sault – Threats [Forever Living Originals]
Erika de Casier – Little Bit (Sydlands Mix) [Independent Jeep Music]
Joy. O – Under [Toss Portal]
Joy. O – Burn Feat. Infinite and Mansur Brown [Toss Portal]
Leif – First Image [Livity Sound]
K-Lone – Close [Dr. Banana]
Interplanetary Criminal – Maybe [Banoffee Pies]
Shanti Celeste – Aquablock [Peace Discs]
Fantastic Man – Aurora Digitalis [Superconscious Records]
Bufiman – Hoolock Rock [Dekmantel]
Anunaku – Bronze Age [Whities]
Matthieu Faubourg – Winter Will Be Long [Jazzy Couscous]
Galcher Lustwerk – Cig (Dance Mix) [Ghostly International]
Omar – Benefit (Alton Miller Remix) [People of Earth]
Mediterranean Key Collective – Il Tramonto (Mediterranean mix) [Cosmic Rhythm Italy]
Lns – Pizzica Tarantata N.014 (Rework) [Flee Project]

Related Shows


Aaron L


Aaron L