Cosmodelica: Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy ‐ Worldwide FM

Cosmodelica: Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy


Monthly show from Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy, founder of Classic Album Sundays and the David Mancuso-indebted Lucky Cloud Loft Party in London.

Listen now Tracklist

Culcross Close – Forgotten Ones [Esencia]
Kamasi Washington – Fists of Fury [Young Turks]
Edwin Birdsong – Phiss Phizz [Philadelphia International Records]
Roy Ayers – Running Away [Polydor]
Steve Winwood – Penultimate Zone Instrumental [Island]
The Strikers – Body Music [Prelude Records]
Giovanni Damico – Italians in a Line [Lumberjacks In Hell]
A Certain Ratio – Dirty Boy (Massey Remix) [Mute]
Level 42 – Mind On You (M+M Mix) [BBE]
Material – Bustin’ Out [ZE Records]
Moska-Kassiopeya – Beyond The Infinite [Array Recordings]
Majestika – Majestika [BBE]
Rupa – Aaj Shanibar [The Megaphone Company]
Al Green – Lets Stay Together (John Morales M+M Mix) [White Label]
William Pitts – City Lights [Public]

Related Shows