Balearic Breakfast with Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy ‐ Worldwide FM

Balearic Breakfast with Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy


Tune in as Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy, founder of Classic Album Sundays and the David Mancuso-indebted Lucky Cloud Loft Party in London presents her two hour morning show, Balearic Breakfast!


Listen now Tracklist

Penguin Café Orchestra – ‘Air a Danser’


Chip Wickham – ‘Double Cross’ 


Delegation – ‘Oh Honey’


Isaac Hayes – ‘Never Can Say Goodbye’


Lee Oskar – ‘Haunted House’


Robin Trower – ‘Somebody Calling’


Donny Hathaway – ‘The Ghetto’


Elkin & Nelson – ‘Jibaro’


Quiet Force – ‘Listen to the Music’


The Who – ‘Eminence Front’


Raw Silk – ‘Just in Time and Space Dub’


Marcel – ‘On The Beach’


Sueno Latino – ‘Sueno Latino’ (Paradise Mix) 


Depeche Mode – ‘Enjoy the Silence’ (Timo Maas Mix)


The Cure – ‘Why Can’t I Be You’ (Extended Mix)


Grace Jones – ‘La Vie En Rose’

Related Shows