Balearic Breakfast with Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy ‐ Worldwide FM

Balearic Breakfast with Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy


Tune in as Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy, founder of Classic Album Sundays and the David Mancuso-indebted Lucky Cloud Loft Party in London presents her two hour morning show, Balearic Breakfast!

Listen now Tracklist

Enya ‘Boadicea’

Van Morrison ‘Rave On John Donne’

Steve Miller Band ‘Wild Mountain Honey’

Lady Blackbird ‘Collage’ (Greg Foat Remix)

Prince ‘The Ballad of Dorothy Parker’

Isabelle Antena ‘Laying on the Sofa’ (Mark Kamins Remix)

Moodswings ft Chrissie Hynde ‘Spiritual High / State of Independence’

Groove Armada ‘Paris’

Sylvester ‘I Need Somebody to Love Tonight’

Shawn Lee ‘Happiness’ (Ashley Beedle’s West Coast Mix)

Adrian Gurvitz ‘New World’

Tony Orlando ‘Don’t Let Go’

Dolle Jolle ‘Balearic Incarnation’ (Todd Terje Mix)

Konk ‘Your Life’

Ströer ‘Don’t stay for Breakfast’

Quincy Jones ‘Ai No Corrida’

Ten City ‘All Loved Out’ (Joe Claussell Extended Vocal)

Related Shows