Balearic Breakfast: Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy ‐ Worldwide FM

Balearic Breakfast: Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy


Tune in as Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy, founder of Classic Album Sundays and the David Mancuso-indebted Lucky Cloud Loft Party in London presents her two hour morning show, Balearic Breakfast!

Listen now Tracklist

Black Sabbath ‘Planet Caravan’

Suzanne Vega ‘Calypso’

George Benson ‘Breezin’

Marti Caine ‘Love the Way You Love Me’

Classics IV ‘Stormy’

Massive Attack ‘Teardrop’ (Mad Professor Mazaruni Vocal Remix)

William Orbit ‘Water from A Vine’

Miles Davis ft Medina Johnson ‘Paradise’

Sade ‘Hang On To Your Love’

Wham ‘Everything She Wants’ (Danny Krivit Edit)

Land of Light ‘A Strange Attractor’ (Peaking Lights)

New Order ‘Bizarre Love Triangle’ (Shep Pettibone Remix)

Mildlife ‘Vapour’ (Cosmodelica Mix)

Soft Rocks ‘Talking Jungle’ (Justin Vandervolgen Remix)

Will Downing ‘A Love Supreme’ (Def Mix Remix)

Fragile ‘We’ve Got Tonight Boy’

Ned Doheny ‘Get It Up For Love’

Okinawa Delays ‘Just A Little Lovin’ (Seahawks Remix)

Sebastien Tellier ‘La Ritournelle’

Related Shows