Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy ‐ Worldwide FM

Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy


Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy, founder of Classic Album Sundays and the David Mancuso-indebted Lucky Cloud Loft Party in London presents a two hour morning show today.

Tune in for a special summer stay-cation song selection by Colleen and her audience as she sits in for Gilles Peterson’s morning show.

Listen now Tracklist

Quincy Jones – Summer in the City

Secret Night Gang – The Sun

Steve & Teresa –  Catching A Wave

Rosinha de Valencia – Summertime

Eddie Palmieri – Un Dia Bonito

Yellow Sunshine – Yellow Sunshine

Nancy Wilson – ‘Sunshine’

A Man Called Adam – Estelle

Khruangbin – ‘Time (You and I)’

Black Science Orchestra ft Alison David ‘Sunshine’

Soichi Terada & Shinichiro Yokota ft. Naoko Shimada ‘Sun Shower’ (Larry Levan Remix)

Shaun Escoffery – ‘Days Like This’ (Spinna Remix)

Jerald Daemyon – ‘Summer Madness’ (Masters at Work Remix)

Blaze – ‘Elevation’

Earth Wind & Fire – ‘Sun Goddess’ Live

Style Council – ‘Long Hot Summer’ (Club Mix)

Isley Brothers – ‘Summer Breeze’

Related Shows