Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny with Hello Skinny with Leo Taylor ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny with Hello Skinny with Leo Taylor


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

Tom Skinner aka Hello Skinny is a DJ, producer and percussionist in Sons of Kemet and Owiny Sigoma Band. Tom welcomes Leo Taylor, drummer with The Invisible, Floating Points and more.

Listen now Tracklist

Metro Area – Miura [Environ] // UK
Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard [Rhino Record] // US
Yoko Ono – Walking On Thin Ice [Geffen] // Japan
Bill Laswell – Work Song [Megadisc] // US
Brian Eno – No One Receiving [EMI] // UK
Gramme – Crooks and Criminals [Output Recordings] // UK
Liquid Liquid – Groupmegroup [Mo’Wax] // UK
Jah Wobble – Snakecharmer [Island] // UK
David Byrne – The Red House [Warner Bros] // UK
Will Powers – Adventures In Success [Island Records] // US
Marc Barreca – Community Life [Place of Light] // US
Marc Barreca – Shopping [Place of Light] // US
Phantom Band – Rolling [Bureau B] // US
Can – Spoon
Invisible ft Jessie Ware – Be Here [Unreleased] // UK
MD X-Spress – God Made Me Phunky [Defected Records] // UK
Jago – I’m Going To Go (Frankie Knuckles Remix) [Full Time Records] // US
Zimba – Baleka (The Comet Is Coming Remix) [Nyami Nyami Records] // UK
Samo DJ & 5ive ft Powder – Drunkenstein Ondo Fudd – Veto Plank
Pepe Bradock – Sainte – Maure [Atavisme] // France

Related Shows


Hello Skinny


Hello Skinny /