Drummers Inc: Femi Koleoso ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Femi Koleoso


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

Femi Koleoso, drummer in experimental jazz outfit, Ezra Collective, lays down two hours of the finest in hip hop and jazz beats.

Listen now Tracklist


Ahmad Jamal – Swahililand [20th Century Records]
Robert Glasper Experiment – This Is Not Fear [Blue Note Records]
Karriem Riggins – 6 – 4 [Stones Throw]
Karriem Riggins – I Need Love [Stones Throw]
Robert Mitchell 3io – Space [Jazz Services]
Thundercat – Them Changes [Brainfeeder]
Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves the Sunshine (9th Wonder Remix) [UMG Recordings]
Pharoahe Monch – The Light (Dirty) [Rawkus]
Wayne Shorter – Night Dreamer [Blue Note Records]
Wynton Marsalis – Black Codes [Columbia]
Ahmad Jamal – Poinciana [Quality]
Duke Ellington & John Coltrane – In a Sentimental Mood [Impulse!]
D’Angelo – Spanish Joint [Virgin]
Olatunji – Oya (Primitive Fire) [Columbia]
Ezra Collective – Space is the Place [Enter the Jungle]
Henry Wu – Deep in the Mudd [Eglo]
Herbie Hancock – Palm Grease [CBS]
Etuk Pubong – Miracle [Self-Released]
Ronnie Foster – Mystic Brew [Blue Note]
Fela Kuti – Up Side Down [Afrodisia]
Cuebur & Da Capo feat. Thandi Draai – When I’m with you
Prince Nico Mbarga – Sweet Mother [Rogers All Stars Nigeria]
Shabaka and The Ancestors – Mzwandile [Brownswood Recordings]
Tony Allen – Moanin’ [Blue Note]
Chris Dave – Africa I Freak Her [White Label]
Afrikan Roots – Sax Journey (Original Mix) [Unknown]
Dele Sosimi – Sanctuary (Titeknots Remix)

Related Shows


Femi Koleoso


Femi Koleoso


Femi Koleoso


Femi Koleoso


Femi Koleoso