Drummers Inc: Seb Rochford ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Seb Rochford


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

Scottish multi-genre drummer Seb Rochford of Polar Bear heads up the show to bring us his influences and current favourites.

Listen now Tracklist

Issa El Saieh – Nou Rive [Capitol Records]
Wicky Wack – Mike Pickering [Unreleased]
The Master Musicians of Dyffryn Moor – Bendithgan y Mastiau Ffôn (Blessing of the Phone Masts) [Self-released]
Zerihun Demessie – Unknown [Unreleased]
Escuela – What You Buy [Nonzerosum]
Bad Brains – Sailin’ On [Bad Brains Records]
Nopes – Checkpoint [Magnetic Eye Records]
Ustad Ahmedjan Thirakwa – Sulfaktal [Simla House]
Solar Temple – Rays of Brilliance [Fallen Empire Records]
Shezmu – Magick Ceremony For The Battle Of Megiddo [Les Fleurs du Mal Productions]
Maryanne Amacher – A Step Into It [Tzadik]
Pulsatile Tinnitus – Sitting With a Pit In My Heart, Waiting For It To Fill [Self-released]
No Fixed Address – We Have Survived [Rough Diamond Records]
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Let Him Go [Columbia]
Nicolai Munch-Hansen & Peter Laugesen – Drommens Koninent [Stunt Records]
Sami Fitz – Crosshairs [Linda & Paul]
Kutcha Butcha – Xander And The Desert Winds [Unreleased]
Les Tambours de la Chapelle – NAGO [Self-released]
Ustad Vilayat Khan – Mishra Bhairavi [Navras Records]
Aisha – Stripping in Magaluf [Unreleased]
Entheogen – Desolation Lyre [Fallen Empire]
Let It Die – Release [Unreleased]
Ligeti – Ramifications [Warner Classics & Jazz]
Hexeth – Ghastly Mists of Affliction [Les Fleurs du Mal Productions]
DJ Sound Productions presents Frayserclick – Demons Taken Over Me [Litegreen Records]
Vodou – Olicia Naque [Interra]

Related Shows