Drummers Inc: Seb Rochford ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Seb Rochford


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

Scottish multi-genre drummer Seb Rochford of Polar Bear heads up the show to bring us his influences and current favourites.

Listen now Tracklist

Jason Singh – Without You [Not on Label] // UK
Mary Gold – Candy Paint [Unknown] // Unknown
Klein – Fine Wine [Not on Label] // USA
Healer Oran – TaP​{​- [Unexplained Sounds Group] // Soth Africa
Tomaga – Tuscan Metalwork [Not on Label] // UK
G N Balasubramaniam – Manasa Etulorthune [Unknown] // India
Kesarbai Kerkar – Bhairavi: Jaat Kahan Ho [Mississippi/Change Records] // India
Ahmed Jan Thirakwa – Teental-Delhi Kaida [Simla House] // India
John Coltrane – After The Rain [Impulse!] // USA
Bill Evans Trio – Jade Visions [Riverside] // USA
Thelonious Monk – Everything Happens to Me [Columbia] // USA
Yves Tumor – Slow [Apothecary Compositions] // Italy
Coby Sey – Ticket [Whities] // UK
Dean Blunt – Had My Guard Up To U (Since ’92) [Unknown] // UK
Irah – Mirroring [Tambourhinoceros] // Denmark
Corey King – Ibaraki [Not on Label // USA
Melt Banana – Disposable Weathercock [meldac] // Japan
Seb Rochford – NDYA [Not on Label] // UK
Kailin – Wake In Grey [Mistry] // Unknown
Shivkumar Sharma, Hariprasad Chaurasia & Brijbhushan Kabra – Des-Dadra Tala [HMV] // India
Ustad Sabir Khan – Vilambit [Saregama] // India
Kira Skov & Maria Faust – Let The Lifting Up of My Hands Be an Evening Sacrifice [Stunt] // UK