Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

This week is headed up by Tom Skinner AKA Hello Skinny, a DJ, producer and percussionist in Sons of Kemet and Owiny Sigoma Band.

Listen now Tracklist

Chancha Via Circuito feat. Lido Pimienta & Manu Ranks – La Victoria [Wonderwheel Recordings]
Rob Mazurek – Alternate Moon Cycles [International Anthem]
Jaimie Brunch – Theme 002 [International Anthem]
Art Ensemble of Chicago – Rock Out [Charly Records]
Bottle Tree feat. Ben LaMar Gay, Coultrane & Tomasso Moretti – Open Secret [International Anthem]
Lester Bowie – Organic Echo [Universal Music Classics & Jazz]
The Cairo Gang – Lovers Only [Empty Cellar Records]
The Cairo Gang – The World Outside [Empty Cellar Records]
Joshua Abrams – A Lucky Stone [Eremite Records]
Makaya McCraven – Left Fields [International Anthem]
Dave Spritz – Tantra [Karmicsounds]
Disco D – Beat It [Compost Records]
Jago – I’m Going To Go (Instrumental Plant Mix) [Full Time Production]
Makaya McCraven – Danny’s Intro – [International Anthem]
Tortoise – A Simple Way To Go Faster Than Light That Does Not Work – [Thrill Jockney Records]
Jeff Parker – How Fun It Is To Year Whip [International Anthem]
Unknown – Untitled
Makaya McCraven Above & Beyond [International Anthem]
Jaimie Branch – Leaves Of Glass [International Anthem]
Hear In Now (Mazz Swift & Tomeka Reid & Silvia Bolognesi) – Cicle [International Anthem]
Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy – The World’s Greatest [Domino Records]
Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy & The Cairo Gang – Troublesome Houses [Domino Recording Co]
Rob Mazurek – Waxing Crescent #2 [International Anthem]

Related Shows


Hello Skinny


Hello Skinny /