Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

This week is headed up by Tom Skinner AKA Hello Skinny, a DJ, producer and percussionist in Sons of Kemet and Owiny Sigoma Band.

For this episode, Tom is bringing some music collected from his tour in the US and the UK.

Listen now Tracklist

Pharoah Sanders – Summun, Bukmun, Umyun [Unknown]
Yusef A. Lateef – Koroso [Unknown]
Quack Quack – Mars [Unknown]
Duds – No Remark [Maternal Voice]
Duds – Patryck [Maternal Voice]
Thom Yorke – Has Ended [XL Recordings]
O Yuki Conjugate – Kyrie [Emotional Rescue]
Hello Skinny – Bump [Slowfoot Records]
RP Boo – Speakers R-4 (Sounds) [Planet Mu Records Ltd.]
Robert Rental – Double Heart [Oximo Music]
Joe Meek & The Blue Men – Love Dance Of The Saroos [Lumi OMP]
The Seeds – A Faded Picture [GNP Crescendo]
Jefferson Airplane – Comin’ Back To Me [RCA/BMG Heritage]
Muddy Waters – She’s Alright (Electric Mud Album Version) [Geffen* Records]
Phil Upchurch – Dont I Know You [Kudu]
G.Q – Lies [Legacy Recordings]
Marion Brown – Visions [Verve Records]
Henry Threadgill Sextett – Bermuda Blues [Legacy Recordings]
Kent Carter With Beaver Harris & Steve Lacy & Rosewell Rudd – Papa’s Midnite Hop [Black Saint]
D.U.D.S – A Different Stage, Pt.2 [Opal Tapes]
S.Y.P.H – Nachbar [HiD]

Related Shows


Hello Skinny


Hello Skinny /