Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

This week is headed up by Tom Skinner AKA Hello Skinny, a DJ, producer and percussionist in Sons of Kemet and Owiny Sigoma Band.

Listen now Tracklist

Lester Bowie – The Great Pretender [ECM]
Hermeto Pascoal – Ilza Na Feijoada [Som Da Gente]
Mountain – Long Red [Bell Records]
The Flying Lizards – Her Story [Virgin]
The Roots – Water [DGC]
Jean Grae & Quelle Chris (feat. Dane Orr) – Gold Purple Orange [Mello Music Group]
Richard Davis – Methane Sea (Prelude) [Deep Sea]
Peter Brandt’s Method – What You Are [Fried Egg Records]
Ryuichi Sakamoto – Slat Dance [MIDI Inc.]
Radiohead – Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief [XL Recordings]
Radiohead – Give Up The Ghost (Thriller Houseghost RMX) [Ticker Tape Ltd.]
Sons Of Kemet – Going Home (Hello Skinny Remix) [Naim Label]
Ill Considered – Delusion [Ill Considered Music]
Toshio Matsuura Group – Kitty Bey [Brownswood Recordings]
Hello Skinny – Rashad (Live) [Unreleased]
Finn Peters – Mayday [Accidental]
Hermeto Pascoal – Santa Catarina [Som Da Gente]
Archie Shepp – Sorry ‘Bout That [Impulse!]
Albert Ayler – Ghosts [Trio Records]
Steve Beresford – Joey [Kabukikore]
Sons Of Kemet – My Queen Is Nanny Of The Maroons [Impulse!]

Related Shows


Hello Skinny


Hello Skinny /