Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

This week is headed up by Tom Skinner AKA Hello Skinny, a DJ, producer and percussionist in Sons of Kemet and Owiny Sigoma Band.

Listen now Tracklist

Weather Report – Nubian Sundance [Unknown]
Ratgrave aka Max Graef & Julius Conrad – Wider, Git Hub [Apron Records]
Max Tundra – Children At Play [Warp Records]
Human Chain – Cashin’ in! [Edition EG]
Herbie Hancock – Bubbles [Columbia/Legacy]
Weather Report – 125th Street Congress [Columbia/Legacy]
The The – Red Cinders In The Sand [4AD]
ILL Considered – Nada Brahma [Unknown]
Onyx Collective – Battle Of The Bowery [Big Dada]
Wiki – Jalo [XL Recordings]
Sonny Shamrock – Who Does She Hope To Be? [Island Records]
The Rising Storm – Frozen Laughter [Soundazed Music Inc.]
The Cleaners From Venus – Gemma Ray Blue [Captured Tracks]
Woo – Swingtime [Emotional Rescue]
Ratgrave aka Max Graef & Julius Conrad – Fantastic Neckground [Apron Records]
Pepe Bradock – Grandgousier [Atavisme]
Brian Eno – Unfamiliar Wind (Leeks Hills) [EMI Marketing]
Tomeka Reid Quartet – Glass Light [Thirsty Ear Recordings]
Leroy Jenkins – Through The Ages of Jehovah [Tomato Records]
Pat Matheny Group – Are you going with me? [ECM Records]
Stanley Cowell- Sienna: Welcome My Darling [DIW]
Robert Wyatt – Gharbzadegi [Domino Records]
Artur Russell – Ocean Movie [Audika Records]

Related Shows


Hello Skinny


Hello Skinny /