Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

This week is headed up by Tom Skinner AKA Hello Skinny, a DJ, producer and percussionist in Sons of Kemet and Owiny Sigoma Band.

Listen now Tracklist

Archie Shepp – Money Blues [Impulse!]
Lewis/Gilbert – Barge Calm [4AD]
Tom of England – Sensitive Man [Hinge Finger]
Delroy Edwards – Sugar Shack [L.A. Club Resource]
Delroy Edwards – Swinging The Bitch [L.I.E.S. (Long Island Electrical Systems)]
Tego Calderon – Naki, Naki [Jiggiri Records, Inc]
Radiohead -Idioteque (Quakebase mix) [Unknown]
Radiohead – In Limbo [XL recordings]
Jonny Greenwood – Able-Bodied Seamen [Nonesuch]
Ornette Coleman – Round Trip [Blue Note Records]
Old and New Dreams – Mopti [ECM]
Ray Lema – Lusala [Celluloid]
Spunky Onions – How I lost My Virginity [Optimo Music]
Michachu and the Shapes – Crushed [Rough Trade records]
Tizarh – Gladly [Domino Recordings Co]
PO – Time and Time [Unknown]
Bruce Gilbet – Eline Cout II [Mute]
Annie Anxiety – Third Gear Kills [Southern Records]
John Hassell –  Toucan Artist [Lovely Music, Ltd.]
Alice Coltrane – Turiya [Unknown]
Mo – Visions [Universal Music B.V]
Womack & Womack – MPB Missin’ Persons Bureau (Frankie Knuckles remix) [Melodies Intl.]
Pleasure – Jammin’ with Pleasure [Concord Records, Inc]
Django Bates’ Beloved  – Little Petherick [Deutsche Grammophon ECM]





Related Shows


Hello Skinny


Hello Skinny /