Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

This week is headed up by Tom Skinner AKA Hello Skinny, a DJ, producer and percussionist in Sons of Kemet and Owiny Sigoma Band.

Listen now Tracklist

Blacknoise & Navy Blue – All Three [Black No$se]
Earl Sweatshirt Feat. Navy Blue – The Mint [Tan Cressida/Columbia]
Jean Grae & Quelle Chris – Ohsh [Mello Music Group]
Jay Dee Frank-N-Dan – Everybody Get Up! [McNasty]
Jaydee – Love (A Thing Of The Past) [McNasty]
Unknown – Unknown [Unknown]
Zara Mcfarlane – Peace Begins Within (Hello Skinny Remix) [Unreleased]
Little Simz – Offence [AGE 101]
Prince Far I – Final Chapter [Pressure Sounds]
Augustus Pablo & The Upsetters – Vibrate Onn (Jamaican Mix) [Trojan Records]
Augustus Pablo – East Of The River Nile [Cleopatra Records]
Augustus Pablo – King Tubby Meets Rockers Uptown [Universal-Island Records]
Wildflower – Getting Better [Verve]
Wildflower – Untitled [Unreleased]
Hello Skinny – Bump [Slowfoot Records]
Hello Skinny – Unitled [Unreleased]
Hello Skinny – Untitled [Unreleased]
Elmore Judd – Groove Killer Instrumental [Honest Jon’s Records]
Elmore Judd – Groove Killer [Honest Jon’s Records]
Elmore Judd – Insect Funk [Honest Jon’s Records]
Elmore Judd – Organ Song [Unreleased]
Fred Frith – Evolution [Ralph Records]
Elmore Judd – Untitled [Unreleased]
Untitled- Untitled [Unreleased]
Radiohead – Kinetic [XL Recordings]
Miles Davis – Miles Runs The Voodoo Down [Columbia/Legacy]
Okumu Herbert Skinner Trio – Billy Preston [Unreleased]
Tom Skinner – Red Three Demo [Unreleased]
Tom Skinner – Red Three [Unreleased]

Related Shows


Hello Skinny


Hello Skinny /