Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

This week is headed up by Tom Skinner AKA Hello Skinny, a DJ, producer and percussionist in Sons of Kemet and Owiny Sigoma Band.

Listen now Tracklist

Can – Flow Motion [Mute]
Can – Tango Whiskyman [Mute]
Michael Rother – Feuerland [Groenland Records]
Friedman and Liebzeit – 125 – 05 [Nonsound]
Anteloper Feat. Jaimie Branch & Jason Nazary – Oryx [International Anthem]
Davy Kehoe – Part II [Wah Wah Wino]
Lukid – Twisted Blood [GLUM]
Micachu – Go [DDS]
Wu-Lu – Seven [The Vinyl Factory]
Unknown – Untitled
Robert Stillman – Sticks Are Very Beautiful [Self Released]
Dans Dans – Fleurette Africaine [Unday Records]
John Coltrane – The Inchworm [Get Back]
Keith Jarrett – Traces Of You [Atlantic]
Onyx Collective – Onyx Court [Big Dada]
Andrew Hill – Lust [Blue Note]
Abdul Wadud – In A Breeze [Bisharra Records]
The Chris McGregor Trio – Church Mouse [Fledg’ling]

Related Shows


Hello Skinny


Hello Skinny /