Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Hello Skinny


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

This week is headed up by Tom Skinner AKA Hello Skinny, a DJ, producer and percussionist in Sons of Kemet and Owiny Sigoma Band.

Listen now Tracklist

Joseph Jarman, Famoudou Don Moye ‎ – Enu-Igwe (The Heavens) [India Navigation]
Dollar Brand & Abdullah Ibrahim Orchestra – Tintiyana, Part 1 [Enja Horst Weber]
Sun Ra & His Solar Myth Arkestra – Spectrum [Charly Records]
Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program – The Arrival
Ras G – My Kinda Blues (Track 03) [Ghetto Sci Fi Music]
Duppy Gun – Whereabouts (Spacebase Version)
Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program – Quest To Find Anu Stargate [Leaving Records]
Mr Water Wet – Dart [West Mineral ltd]
Patrice Rushen – Before The Dawn
Max De Wardener – Palindrome (Extended Mix) [Village Green]
Thom Yorke – Not The News [XL Recordings]
Mr. Water Wet – Ammak [West Mineral ltd]
Sun Ra – Lights on a Satellite
General Strike (Steve Beresford & David Toop) – We Travel The Spaceways [Staubgold]
Ras G – My Kinda Blues (Track 06) – [Ghetto Sci Fi Music]
Band Apart – Strainer [Crammed Discs]
Adrian Belew – Naive Guitar [Japanese Import]
Michael Gregory Jackson – Prelueoionti [ESP Disk]
Robert Stillman – “Rainbow” Album Epilogue [Orindal Records]
Mr Water Wet – Sarah’s Sleeping [West Mineral ltd]

Related Shows


Hello Skinny


Hello Skinny /