Drummers Inc: Femi Koleoso ‐ Worldwide FM

Drummers Inc: Femi Koleoso


Drummers Inc. is a weekly series, giving our favourite drummers a platform to showcase their favourite rhythms.

This week is headed up by Femi Koleoso of Ezra Collective, an award winning London band making waves on the current UK jazz scene.

Listen now Tracklist

Robert Glasper Experiment – This Is Not Fear [Blue Note]
Dom Um Romao – Ole Ola [Far Out Records]
Sergio Mendes – Magalenha [Elektra]
Sonny Rollins – St. Thomas [Metronome]
Sirius B – Samba Selvagem [P-Vine Records]
Ivan Conti – Torcida Do Flamengo [Far Out Records]
Ezra Collective – The Philosopher [Enter The Jungle Records]
Pat Thomas – Gyae Su [Strut]
Sabo – Obatala [Sol Selectas]
Kenny Dorham – Lotus Blossom [Prestige]
Freddie Hubbard – Red Clay [Universal]
McCoy Tyner – Passion Dance [Blue Note]
Nubya Garcia – Lost Kingdoms [Jazz Re:freshed]
Fela Kuti – Teacher Don’t Teach Me Nonsense [EAC]
Theo Croker – This Could Be [DDB Records]
Yellowjackets – Freedomland [GRB]
Scott Kinsey – One for Jinshi [Intuition Records]
Wynton Marsalis – Black Codes [CBS]
Robert Glasper Experiment – Dillalude #2 [Blue Note]
Ronnie Foster – Mystic Brew [Blue Note]
Swindle – Summer Fruits [Brownswood Recordings]
Ezra Collective – Space Is The Place [Enter The Jungle Records]
Chris Dave & The Drumhedz – Destiny N Stereo [Unreleased]
Slum Village – Conant Gardens [Good Vibe Recordings]
Herbie Hancock – Just Around The Corner [CBS]

Related Shows


Femi Koleoso


Femi Koleoso


Femi Koleoso


Femi Koleoso


Femi Koleoso