WW Kyoto: Shuya Okino with Night Cruising live from Dig The Line ‐ Worldwide FM

WW Kyoto: Shuya Okino with Night Cruising live from Dig The Line


Monthly show from Kyoto, Japan’s original capital city, presented by Shuya Okino, music tastemaker and member of Kyoto Jazz Massive.

On this month’s show, they are joined by night cruising which is a Kyoto based music label and event series launched in 2006. Get ready to hear selections from their releases, chat of their label. Starting with the first compilation album “tone”, they continue to release the works of upcoming artists in Kyoto and Europe.

Join the WW Kyoto team as they broadcast live from Dig The Line.

Listen now Tracklist

// Shuya Okino

Kyoto Jazz Sextet / Rising [Local Talk]

Masabumi Yamaguchi / タレイア [Unknown]

Henry Mancini & His Concert Orchestra / Butterfly [RCA]

Philip Baily / Children Of The Ghetto [CBS]

Raffy Bushman / Look Up [Unknown]

Daniel Crawford ft.Chris Dave / The Change [Unknown]

// Tatsuya Shimada from Night Cruising

Marihiko Hara / Mémoire [Night Cruising]

moshimoss / Parade [Night Cruising]

Andi Otto / Bangalore Whispers (feat. MD Pallavi) [Night Cruising]

LUCA & There is a fox / River  [Night Cruising]

omni sight / water caveKaoru Inoue remix[Night Cruising]

Polar M / Darkblue Sky [Night Cruising]

Springintgut & F.S. Blumm / In Zügen [Night Cruising]

intext / fraktur [Night Cruising]

// Masaki Tamura

Ryuichi Sakamoto – NeuronianNetwork [CBS]

Akira Inoue – Wind,Wave & Wineglass [CBS]

Tatsuro Yamashita – キスカ [CBS]

Jazz N Palms – Chica [JNP]

Kamiya – MU Crystal [Canyon]

The Brothers Jonson – Caught Up [AM]

Oriver Sain – Nothins’s Real in L.A. [AVI]

Donna Mcghee – I’m a love Bug [Groove Line]

Cameo – Is This The Way [Polystar]


Related Shows