WW Daily: Erica McKoy with Neue Grafik ‐ Worldwide FM

WW Daily: Erica McKoy with Neue Grafik


Our Daily show, hosted by Papaoul (Gabriel Francis) on Mondays and Fridays and Erica McKoy on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.

In one hour, catch up with the latest sessions, music, news and guests in our flagship WW Daily show.

Erica’s guest is French producer and DJ Neue Grafik.

Listen now Tracklist

LCSM (Likwid Continual Space Motion) – Earthbound [Super-Sonic Jazz Records]
Ohnesty – Pomodoro [YesterdayOnceMore]
Simbad – Thankful [BBE Music]
Onipa – Maadi3 [Wormfood Records / Mawimbi]
EARTHGANG – Blue Moon [Dreamville/Interscope]
Sun Ra – Children Of The Sun [Saturn Research]
Joe Bonner – Celebration Feat. Linda Sharrock [White Label]

Related Shows