WW Daily: Erica McKoy // 30-10-18 ‐ Worldwide FM

WW Daily: Erica McKoy // 30-10-18


Our Daily show, hosted by Tina Edwards on Mondays and Fridays, and Erica McKoy on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.

In one hour, catch up with the latest sessions, music, news and guests in our flagship WW Daily show.

Listen now Tracklist

Georgia Anne Muldrow – Canadian Hillbilly [Brainfeeder]
The Expansions – Transcoso [Albert’s Favourites]
Districts – Mission Proposition [Jazz Plus Productions]
Moo Latte – Syd Reprise [Kalejdoskop Records]
Jet Age of Tomorrow – Welcome Aboard Voyager [OFWGKTA]
Josephine Bovién – Feeling The Moment [Unreleased]
Samurai Guru – Somewhere Else [Self Released]
Alphabets Heaven – Nylon [Self Release]
Al Quetz & El Tipo Este – Zafra [Pura Vida Sounds]
Kaidi Tatham – Freddie Can’t Runaway [2000 Black]
Hazards Of Prophecy – Minnie and Marcos EP [Self Released]
TakeLeave – Cosmic Bath [Self Release]
Kayla Painter – Eating Your Enemies [Self Release]
Elsa Hewitt – Invisible Thread [Saffron Records C.I.C]
Oscar Jerome & Ben Hauke – Do You Really (Remix) [Unreleased]
Lixo – Whistler [Unreleased]
John Tejada – Reminisce [Unreleased]

Related Shows