Open Library: DJ Deep ‐ Worldwide FM

Open Library: DJ Deep


Open Library is a monthly show which invites listeners into DJ Deep‘s virtual music library. For this two hour journey, DJ Deep explores Ambient, Afro Soul, Funk, Jazz and Dub together with forward thinking Electronica, House and Techno.

For the third edition of Open Library with DJ Deep, he hosts a two hour DJ mix. Starting with the abstract and subtle sounds of Mary Yalex, the mix travels through contemporary house and classic New York grooves, Detroit favourites and also classic UK techno, with productions from the likes of St. Germain, Joe Claussell, B12, a brand new cut from Luke Slater’s latest L.B. Dub Corp LP, and some productions taken from our latest Sergie Rezza EP including a very exclusive Carl Craig edit.

Listen now Tracklist

Mary Yalex – Stairway To The Stars [Kann Records]
Leslie Winer – Flove [Virgin]
Nature Boy – Relax Man! [Dubweizer]
Sergie Rezza – Unknown
Robert Owens – I’ll Be Your Friend [RCA]
Gypsymen – Samba [Inhouse]
Kai Alce – Back In This Shit [NDATL Muzik]
L.B. Dub Corp – We Are Going Home [Mote Evolver]
Aberation – If You Lose Your Shadow (Dan Curtin Remix) [Flaw Recordings]
Alphonse – Better Weather [Hypercolour]
Model 500 – Infoworld [Transmat]
The Black Dog – The Actor And Audience [General Production Recordings]
Stasis – Point Of No Return [B12]
Sergie Rezza – Monté (Carl Craig Edit) [Unknown]
The Bayara Citizens – Mofo Congoietric [Sacred Rhythm Music]
Oumou Sangaré – Fadjamou (St Germain remix) [No Format!]
Kenny Larkin – Q [Warp Records]
Steven Rutter – Unknown
Kaoru Inoue – Unknown
Octachoron – Land Of Meta [de re]
Sergie Rezza – Treehouse [Sergie Rezza]
Sergie Rezza – Eclipse [Sergie Rezza]