Open Library: DJ Deep ‐ Worldwide FM

Open Library: DJ Deep


Open Library is a monthly show which invites listeners into DJ Deep‘s virtual music library. For this two hour journey, DJ Deep explores Ambient, Afro Soul, Funk, Jazz and Dub together with forward thinking Electronica, House and Techno.

Listen now Tracklist

Forest Fang – Night Procession [Projekt Records]
Sergie Rezza – Procession [Sergie Rezza]
As One – Isatai [Applied Rhythmic Technology (ART)]
The Detroit Escalator Co – Gratoit [Ferox Records]
Psyche – Neurotic Behaviour [Transmat]
The Last Poets – True Blues [Douglas Music]
Makaya McCraven – Black Lion [International Anthem]
Myles Bigelow – Dedication To Cosmic Creation [Deep Culture Music]
Rupert Clervaux – Make Nature Speak [Whities]
Unknown Artist – Unknown – [White Label]
Detroit Escalator Co – Force [Ferox Records]
Piece – Free Your Mind [Planet E]
C&M Connexion – Bio Ryhthms [KMS]
Florence – A Touch Of Heaven [Eevo Lute Muzique]
Suso Saiz – Nothing Is Objective [Music from Memory]
O Yuki Conjugate – Insect Talk [O Yuki Conjugate]
Luke Abott – Moment [FLOAT]
GRAMM – 70GR [Source Records]
Earth Eakage – Trip [Moving Shadow/Rising High Records/NexGen Music/SLP]
O Flynn – TKOTN [fabric Worldwide]
OFF THE MEDS – Belter Joy (ORBINSON MIX) [Studio Barnhus Sweden]