Open Library: DJ Deep ‐ Worldwide FM

Open Library: DJ Deep


Open Library is a monthly show which invites listeners into DJ Deep‘s virtual music library. For this two hour journey, DJ Deep explores Ambient, Afro Soul, Funk, Jazz and Dub together with forward thinking Electronica, House and Techno.

Listen now Tracklist

Jeff Mills – Peaks of Eternal light [Axis]
Dennis Young – Ancient Vision [Bureau B]
Albert Alan Owen ‎ – Following The Light [Chord Records]
Dennis Young – Moonlight Oasis [Innermoods]
Belenou – Belya Pou Peyi-a [BeauMonde]
Qpsm Unit – Brooklyn inferno [Quadraphonic Sound Module Corp.]
Kindness – Something like a war [Female Energy]
Ike White – Changin’ times [Modulor Records]
Umeko Ando – Battaki (Joaquin Joe Claussell Remix) [Volkuta]
Unknown – The Other Side [Unknown]
Dj Gilb’r – Nouvel Horizon [Versatile]
Earthern Sea – Existing Closer or Deeper in Space [Kranky]
Azymuth – Melô da Cuica [Far Out Recs]
Burnt Friedman – Supreme Self [Nonplace]
Sophia Saze – Flower [Kingdoms]
Earthern Sea – Shallow, Shadowless [Kranky]
Secretsundaze – Gigantic Impossibly Large (10am Tripp) [Live At Robert Johnson]
Jeff Mills – The tides [Axis]
Desert Sky – Soft Spring [Pal SL]
Future Beat Alliance – Reflected Notes [De:Tuned]
John Beltran – Juliette [De:Tuned]