Emma Warren with Swindle and Joshua Idehen ‐ Worldwide FM

Emma Warren with Swindle and Joshua Idehen


Monthly show from journalist and broadcaster Emma Warren.

This month Emma is joined by Swindle.

Listen now Tracklist

Coby Sey – Betise (Rework) [Cotch International]
Al Dobson Jr – Malful (Nebetia) [Rhythm Section International]
Ben Lamar Gay – Swim Swim [International Anthem Recording]
Moses Boyd – Drum Dance [Exodus]
Theon Cross – Panda Village [Gearbox Records]
Al Dobson Jr – Drum Sounds, Part 4 (African Salon) [Rhythm Section International]
Octavian – Little [Drilla Records]
Emma-Jean Thackray – Catford Bridge [The Vinyl Factory]
Galante El Emperador – Encima De Mi [Double Dice Music]
Nardeydey – Speedial [Lucky Number]
Joe Armon-Jones – Mollison Dub [Brownswood Recordings]
Steamdown – Live Session [Not On Label]
Daniel Brandt – Chaparral Mesa [Erased Tapes]
Sons Of Kemet – My Queen Is Doreen Lawrence [Verve Records]
Kojey Radical & Mahalia & Swindle – Water [Kojey Radical]
D Double E – Bad 2 Tha Bone [Dirtee Stank Recording]
Etta Bond Feat. A2 – Surface [OddChild Music]
Mahalia & Kojey Radical – One Night Only [Atlantic Records UK]
Swindle, Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley – What We Do [Brownswood Recordings]
Kokoroco – Abusey Junction [Brownswood Recordings]

Related Shows


Emma Warren


Emma Warren


Emma Warren


Emma Warren


Emma Warren