Emma Warren with Justin (Jazz Re:freshed) ‐ Worldwide FM

Emma Warren with Justin (Jazz Re:freshed)


Monthly show from journalist and broadcaster Emma Warren.

This month Emma explores the difficulties of working with musicians in a post-brexit vote UK.



Listen now Tracklist

TINYMAN – The Mountains [Twisted Hearts]
K15 – Fear [Esencia]
Mildlife – The Gloves Don’t Bite [Research]
Sibu – Skybound [Sibu]
Zachary Aghaizu – Belong [Zachary Aghaizu]
Nekaybaaw – Mysterious Matters [Nekaybaaw]
Makaya McCraven – Drums&Bruk&FeelTheVibe [International Anthem]
Dave Maze – Chicago (Tribute to Roy Ayers) [D&E Chicago]
CP & the Tyme Makers – Never Quit [CP & the Tyme Makers]
Melodious Myles & Bo – Odyssey Love [VH (2)]
Derrick May – Mayday [Transmat]
Khalab – Dense ft. Shabaka Hutchings & Tommaso Cappellato [On the Corner]
Thabang Tabane – Richard [Mushroom Hour]
Donald Byrd – Place and Spaces [Blue Note]
Ashley Henry – The World is Yours [Jazz Re:freshed]
JD73 – Swing Till it Hurts [Music at Monumental]
Jussara Silveira – Adalgisa [Dubas Musica]
Courtney Pine – Butterfly ft. Omar [Juno]
Tenderlonious – Funky Booda [22a]

Related Shows


Emma Warren


Emma Warren


Emma Warren


Emma Warren


Emma Warren