Emma Warren ‐ Worldwide FM

Emma Warren


Accomplished UK journalist and Worldwide FM regular Emma Warren is in the studio, joined by Cassie Kinoshi, London based composer, arranger and alto saxophonist known for her work with jazz septet NÉRIJA, Afrobeat band KOKOROKO and her own large ensemble SEED.

Follow Emma on Twitter.

Listen now Tracklist

Inkke – Pioneer [Forthcoming Different Circles] // UK

808Ink – I Won’t Forget You Ft. Ideh [Hungry Boys] // UK

Otis Junior & Dr. Dundiff – Why Can’t You (Just Come for Conversation) [Jakarta Records] // Germany

Dennis Ayler – Nobody But You Ft. Tenderlonious [22a] // UK

Ash Walker – Step Wrong Ft. Sage [Deep Heads] // UK

Hugh Mundell – Going Places [Greensleeves Records] // Jamaica

Mike Collins – Latin Beats [MIC] // UK

Dayme Arocena – Mambo Na’ Má [Browswood] // Cuba

Omar – I Want It To be [Freestyle] // UK

Sweet Maya – People Suite [Luv N’ Haight] // US

Banana – Banana C [Leaving] // USA/UK

Gabriel Garzón-Montano – Crawl [Stones Throw] // US

Nérija – Valleys [Jazz Refreshed] // UK

Abdullah Ibrahim – Whoza Mtwana [Elektra/Discovery Records] // South Africa

Sumo Chief – Elefant [Self Released] // UK

Madman Jaga – Hankuri [G.A.M.M.] // Nigeria

Honey and the Bees Band – Psychedelic Woman [Soundway] // Ghana

Little Simz – Top Down Ft Kent Jamz [Age 101 Music] // UK

Eric Lau – Lau’s Lament [First Word Records] // UK

Soweto Kinch – On The Treadmill [Soweto Kinch Recordings] // UK

Jackie Mclean – On the Nile [Blue Note] // US

Related Shows


Emma Warren


Emma Warren


Emma Warren


Emma Warren