CoOp presents: Selectors Assemble with IG Culture, Alex Phountzi, Oliver Night and EVM 128 ‐ Worldwide FM

CoOp presents: Selectors Assemble with IG Culture, Alex Phountzi, Oliver Night and EVM 128


Monthly show with Selectors Assemble, a growing collective of DJs producers, artists, movers and shakers that assist projects connected with CoOp presents and beyond.

This month the Selectors crew assemble with IG Culture, Alex Phountzi
Oliver Night and EVM 128.

Listen now Tracklist

// Alex Phountzi //
James Rudie – Portal [Unknown]
Danvers – Calmer [Coop Presents]
Neue Grafik – I Miss Something (NameBrandSound Remix) [Coop Presents]
Blue Lab Beats – Say Yes (NameBrandSound Dub) [AllPoints]
IG Culture – Consumed [Freedom School]
Unreleased (NameBrandSound Remix)
Mina – Sentah [Enchufada]
PLOY – Ramos [Timedance]
Martyn – Manchester [Ostgut Ton]
Zed Bias feat. Wookie & Atjazz – A.D.L [Biasonic]
// IG Culture //
Gang Machado – Hoje Não Saio Daqui [Global Beats Records]
Neue Grafik – CBO [Beat X Changers]
Puzupuzu – Corruption [Highlife Recordings]
Geode feat. C Tivey – Boogie Woogie [Smokin Sessions]
Osage – Guanguan Riddim [Bastard Jazz]
Neon Phusion feat. Brown Sugar – It’s Another [Laws Of Motion]
J Beatz – Gyal From Brum [Crown Jules]
Jeremy Sylvester – Let’s Bounce [Urban Dubz Music]
EVM128 – Body Look Good [Coop Presents]
Szajna – Break In My Back (James Rudie Remix) [Unknown]
R+R+NOW – Resting Warrior (Silicone Chops Edit) [Unknown]
Cengiz – Tribute [Coop Presents]
// EVM128 //
Soundbwoy Killah – Come My Selector [Unknown]
Ben Hauke – Bait-Leo [Forthcoming/Far Out]
Landslide – Hear My People [Hospital]
Richard Les Crees – Funk Me [i! Records]
MI7 – Rockin’ Down The House [Chill Records]
Dido – Hunter (MJ Cole Remix) [RCA Records]
Extra Brux – I Need You (Dubplate) [Unknown]
Alexx A-Game – Braver (Swing Ting Smooth Edit) [Swing Ting]
Oliver Night – Unknown [Forthcoming/CoOp Presents]
House Of Mizchif – We Used To not Stress (Un-Stressed Out Vintage) [House Of Mizchif Entertainment]
Oliver Night x Roots Manuva – Unknown (Dubplate) [Unreleased]
Kornél Kovács – Metropolis [Unkwon To The Unknown]
SoulPhiction – Mind & Body [Philpot Records]
Karizma – Church Chords [In-Beat-Wean Music]
Harddrive – Deep Inside (Vandalized Edit) [Self-Released]
Seiji feat. Lyric L – Loose Lips [Bitasweet Music]
Jock Club – Monday Nights With Marwan [Self-Released]
Grand High Priest – Mary, Mary [We-Ze Records]
Afefe Iku – Mirror Dance [Yoruba Records]
Danvers feat. Natalie May – Unknown (Dubplate) [Forthcoming/CoOp Presents]
Risa T – Giving Up [Risa T]

Related Shows