CoOp Presents: Selectors Assemble ‐ Worldwide FM

CoOp Presents: Selectors Assemble


Broken-beat pioneers IG Culture, Alex Phountzi and their extensive collective come together for the September edition of CoOp Presents: Selectors Assemble.

Listen now Tracklist

Cengiz – Impeach The President
Junior Taurus & Lady Zamar Feat. Odyssey 012 – Mamelodi
Nonstop Jazz – Pressure

Sumo – Itsa [Sonar Kollective]
Bamz – Holding On [Club Djembe]
Hodini – One4fries
Fela Kuti – Shakara (Osie’s Bump Edit)
Saronde – Cold [Beating Heart Music]
K15 – Cloud Nine [Eglo Records]
Lobby & DJ Polo – Cava By The Harbour [Club Djembe]
Adam Strmstedt – Scuze Me [Banoffee Pies Records]
Batu – Murmur (Silicone Bruk Mix)
Borrowed Identity – Faith [Foul and Sunk]
Boy 8-Bit – Fractial
Cyberworks – Sound of the Drum
Groove Chronicles – I Need It
Fork and Knife – Mini Magnum
LoVibe. – Diet Coke
Peven Everett – Sweetness (Koyla Remix)
Fur Coat – Spiral [Mood Records]
Cengiz – Experiences
Toefflinger – I Wanna (Be Right There)
Lord Leopard – Dawn Break
Ben Hauke & Tereza – From Here
EVM128 Feat. Renato Paris – Changes (Live Version)
EVM128 – Changes (Trev Instrumental Remix)
Soundbwoy Killah – Wanna Hold U
Blasé Feat Masnast LL’ Rowjay – Bounce
Boom Bap – Wheel Up
Xtra Bruk – Hush
Groove Chronicles – Millenium Funk
Reel People Feat. Nathan Haines – Spiritual

Related Shows