CoOp presents: Selectors Assemble ‐ Worldwide FM

CoOp presents: Selectors Assemble


Monthly show with Selectors Assemble, a growing collective of DJs producers, artists, movers and shakers that assist projects connected with CoOp presents and beyond.

Listen now Tracklist

Nikki O & Thatmanmonkz – Gotta Believe [Shadeleaf Music]
Isaac Levy – Interrupted Continued [Musickollektiv]
Kofi Magnetic – I Want You [Pattern Sounds]
Makaya McCraven, Nubya Garcia, Ashley Henry & Daniel Casimir – Suite Haus [International Anthem Recording Co.]
CoOp dubbed – evm128 [Unreleased]
Neue Grafik (Xtra Brux Remix) – I Miss Something [CoOp Presents]
Silicone Chops –
Sons Of Kemet –

Neue Grafik – Bed Stuy’s Mood [CoOp Presents]
Red Snapper – Hot Flush (Sabres of Paradise Remix) [Warp Records]
Nuyorican Soul – Mind Fluid (Shock Mix) [Nervous Records]
Waiwan – Interstellar [Earth Project]
Simon Grey – The Galactica Suite (4tothefloor Mix) [Papa Records]
DJ Jazzy Jeff – House Of Tribe (Kenny Dope Mix) [Unknown]
Kaidi Tatham – Freddie Can’t Runaway [2000 Black]
Mr. G – G’s Hip Shaker [Phoenix
EVM128 – Uk’s Brukkas [Unreleased]
Mark Tilly & OVEOUS – On Again [Atjazz Record Company]
MJ Cole – Sincere (Jazzanova Sincerely Yours Remix) [Ministry of Sound Recordings]
Steven Julien – Blk808 [Self Released]

Trev – Just Why [Unreleased]
Entek – London Paris [Self Release]
Cengiz – Jekyll and Hide [CoOp Presents]
Letherette – U and I [Unreleased]
Kassian – The Premise [Juno Records]
Dirty Channels & Danny Russell – Watchin Out (Dirty Channels Vs. Danny Russell) [Athens of The North]
Kasper Marott – Metaxas Carnival (Tandoori’s Voodoo Mix) [Monkeytown Records]
Ben Hauke – Simple FT Jerome Thomas [Self Released]
Cengiz & Trev – Too Busy [CoOp Presents]
Danvers – I Can’t Let Him Know [
Roska – Lose Ya Mind [Roska Kicks & Snares]

Miraa May – I Don’t Want Ya (
Holgi Star – Access [Kiddaz FM]
Ron Hall & The Muthafunkaz Feat. Marc Evans – The Way You Love Me [Defected Records]
LPM – Summertime Tales (Original Mix) [Valorize o Groove]

Related Shows