CoOp presents: Selectors Assemble with IG Culture, Alex Phountzi, EVM 128 and Entek ‐ Worldwide FM

CoOp presents: Selectors Assemble with IG Culture, Alex Phountzi, EVM 128 and Entek


Monthly show with Selectors Assemble, a growing collective of DJs producers, artists, movers and shakers that assist projects connected with CoOp presents and beyond.

Listen now Tracklist

Name Brand – Naive Instrument [White Label]
Brandon Coleman, Patrice Quinn & Techdizzle – Giant Feelings [Brainfeeder]
At Jazz – K’Thawck [White Label]
Alex Attias – Sync [Phonogramme]
DJ Polo – Lions Den [White Label]
Aroop Roy – Todo Mundo Tem Amor [G.A.M.M.]‎
DJ Kemit – I Will Follow U [Phonic Records]
Yaaba Funk – Oman Foa (Danvers Edit) [Sterns Edit]
Ebo Taylor – Mumudey Mumudey (Nature Flako Mix) [Mr Bongo]
Simbad – If You [White Label]
Ella Mcilwaine – Born Under A Bad Sign [Universal]
Simon grey – The Galatica Suite The Sweet Domu Remix [Papa Records]
Stones Taro – Holy Holly [Scuffed Recordings]
King Doudou Feat. Danitsa – Ndombolo NO3 Dub [Argent Sale]
Monomite – Lovindabass Mon Frer [Vertv]
Xanga – Futubol Banda Pra [White Label]
Phoentix Feat Brenden Mills – Blue Step (Silicone Chops) [White Label]
Allan Dilias – Jo Doesn’t Cost [White Label]
Gallegos – Be Who You Wanna Be [White Label]
Slug Father – Movin’ 2 Fast [Hi-Hat Appreciation Society]
Kaffe Creme – Johnny Hartman [VERTV]
Kaffe Creme – Umusa [VERTV]
Trev – Grey [Dance Regula]
Kno1 – Don’t Do That [Forthcoming Dance Regula]
Nubiyan Twist – Headhunter (Simbad 4/4 Remix) [Wormfood]
Stagread – Unknown [Unknown]
DJ Marfox – Leffield Bass [White Label]
MC Fioti Feat. J Balvin & Future & Stefflon Don & Juan Magan – Bum Bum Tam Tam [Universal-Island Records]
Somebody – Xtra Brux [Dance Regula]
Onipa – Open My Eyes (Mr.Boom Remix) [Wormfood]
Sticky & Tubby T – Ganja (Silicone Chop Version) [Social Circles]
Wookie – Down On Me [ManChu Recordings]
Ruda Mean – Just Flow
Wojtek Mazolewski Quintet – Paris (Daniel Drumz Remix) [U Know Me Records]
Zed Bias & DJ Spinna – Forward and Back [Phonica Records]
Unknown – Kittle Rudeboy (Sonar Ghost Edit) [Unknown]
One Night Sivey – Nobody Else [CoOp Presents Forthcoming]
Oliver Knight – You Got To (Name Brand Remix) [CoOp Presents Forthcoming]
Xtra Brux- Hotshocks [Dance Regula]
Opaque – Sonic [Archive]
Landslide – Conundrum [Sick Trumpet]
Mantronix – King Of The Bonus Beats (Silicone Shops Edit) [Simply Vinyl]
Wish – Touch Me (Silicone Chops) [Unidisc Music]
Major Notes – Abeka Lapaz Dance [Lossol Entertainment]
Jock Club – Unknown [CoOp Present Forthcoming]

Related Shows