CoOp presents: Selectors Assemble with IG Culture, EVM 128 and Danvers ‐ Worldwide FM

CoOp presents: Selectors Assemble with IG Culture, EVM 128 and Danvers


Monthly show with Selectors Assemble, a growing collective of DJs producers, artists, movers and shakers that assist projects connected with CoOp presents and beyond.


Listen now Tracklist

Ramp – Paint Me Any Colour [Luv N’Haight]
Francesco Delgada – 333 [White Label]
Jill Scott – Golden (Jason Ely Remix) [Self-Released]
Karl McGregor – 1997 [White Label]
Gallegos – Be Where You Want To Be [Stamp The Wax]
Nikitch & Kuna Maze – Bruk [Tru Thoughts]
Sabrina Malheiros – Clareia (IG Culture Remix) [Far Out Recordings]
Burna Boy – Ye Ye (Haygen Remix) [White Label]
DJ CNDO Feat. Big Nuz & Tira & Bhar – Sidlu Life [Afrotainment Records]
Centaur Jackson – N****jazz [Centaur Jackson]

Danvers MIX
Peven Everett – Testin Me [ABB Soul]
Laroye – The Trickster [Tiff’s Joints]
S3A – Friends [Dirt Crew Records]
Shawn Mckay – Lonely (Remix) [White Label]
Angie Stone – Wish I Didn’t Miss You (Remix) [Unknown]
Nocturnal Sunshine – U&me [I/AM/ME]
Frits Wentink & DJ Boring – Chad Brothers [Bobby Donny]
Athlete Whip It – September (Danvers Remix) [Forthcoming]
SZAJNA – Break In My Back [Dance Regular]
Kevin Over – Same Time Same Place [Forthcoming]
Pedro & Jenna Camille – Future Dance (It’ll Be Ok) [Wolf Music Recordings]
Unknown – Unknown [Forthcoming]

TREV – For You For Me [Forthcoming Dance Regular]
Bella Boo – Super Villain [Studio Barnhus]
FaltyDL – Ill Bent [Blueberry Records]
EVM128 Feat. Renato Paris – Changes [Forthcoming Studio Rockers]
Xtra Brux – Dub Plate [Forthcoming]
Xtra Brux – Somebody [Forthcoming Dance Regular]
Kno1one – Don’t Do Dat (Dub Plate) [Dance Regular]
EVM128, James Rudie, Gonzi & Ishfaq – Naughty Groove [Forthcoming Studio Rockers]
James Rudie – Good Fry Up [Forthcoming Dance Regular]

Yaaba Funk – Oman Foa (Danvers Edit) [Sterns Edits]
Ropost – The Crane [Unknown]
Mina – Saiya Mikamba [Beating Heart]
Steve Spacey – Silicone Chops [Unknown]
Champion – Taste Mist Fire [Formula]
Roska Feat. Aleisha Lee – Lose Ya Mind [Roska Kicks & Snares]
Unknown – Suko De Esaroller [Unknown]
CJ Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand’s Drum ‘N’ Bass Mix) [Internal]
Nikitch & Kuna Maze – The Leak [Tru Thoughts]
TREV – Sorceror (Dub Remix) [Forthcoming CoOp Presents]
Centaur Jackson – Two Steps [Centaur Jackson]
Kabuki – Tempest (Atjazz Remix) [Irma Cafe]
Azymouth – May I Have This Dance [Milestone Records]

Related Shows