CoOp presents: Selectors Assemble with IG Culture and EVM128 ‐ Worldwide FM

CoOp presents: Selectors Assemble with IG Culture and EVM128


Monthly show with Selectors Assemble, a growing collective of DJs producers, artists, movers and shakers that assist projects connected with CoOp presents and beyond.

Listen now Tracklist

FaltyDL – Ill Bent (Benny III Remix; Straight Up Three Mix) [Blueberry Records]
Daniel Mavnick – Sembra De Dragao [Unknown]
Felix – Kingfisher [White Label]
Peluche – Sweet Child [One Little Indian Records]
The Realm & V – One Chance (Yukihirio Fukutomi Remix) [Papa Records]
Sean Mccabe – I Know Someone (Ig Culture Remix) [White Label]
RexSuru – Lagos Boy (Ig Culture Remix) [Bik Records]
Unknown – Unknown
iLL Smith & EVM128 – Feat. Nesha Nice Gold [Studio Rockers]
EVM128 Feat. Daiva – The Edge [Studio Rockers]
EVM128 & Shy One – One Design [Studio Rockers]
K15 & SMBD – Oceans [Apron Records]
Sivvy – World Series [Wicked Wax]
Ivan Stereotekk – Fuzzy Jazzy [Lido Cosmo]
Marc Mac – Jazz Flares [Twisted Funk]
Ekambi Brillant – Soul Castle (Silkie Edit Over Dub) [Africa Seven]
Freak De L’Afrique – Mam Eh (DJ X-Trio Remix) [Man Recordings]
Unknown Artist – If It Aint Bruk (Silicon Chop)
Roy Davis Jr. – People From Mars (DJ Duke’s Sun Mix) [White Label]
Soul Of Hex Feat. Cromie – Nobody [Freerange Records]
DJ Romain, Nedelka & DJ Spen – I Didn’t Know (DJ Spen Jook Joint Vocal) [unquantize]
Unknown – Dance To The Bass
Aura Safari – Midnight Discipline [Church]
Earth Wind & Fire – September (IG Culture Remix) [White Label]
Szajna – Take Off [Unreleased]
Tarika Blue – Truth Is The Key [Athens Of The North]

Related Shows