Coconut Beats: Haai with Super Drama ‐ Worldwide FM

Coconut Beats: Haai with Super Drama


HAAi’s Coconut Beats shows explore psychedelic sounds from around the globe. With each episode focusing on a specific country or region, as she does with her Coconut Beats party series, she spotlights upcoming artists from each place she sonically visits.

HAAi’s joined by Super Drama.

Listen now Tracklist

Zak Mina – Drama [Not On Label]
Super Drama – Drama Theme [Super Drama Records]
Kincaid Feat Blankman – Big Fat Head Dub Mix [Not On Label]
Ruf Dug – Abandoned Pyramid (Original Mix) [Futureboogie Recordings]
Super Drama – Trust In Me [Unreleased]
Energy 6 – Samba Oscura [R&S Records]

Super Drama Guest Mix

Super Drama – Unforgettable [Unreleased]
Local Suicide and Mijo – Ganz Falsch [Roam Recordings]
Roza Terenzi – Double Reflection [Salt Mines]
Josh Caffé – Automatism (Super Drama Mix) [White Label]
Jonny Rock – Tye Die Techno [White Label]
Bell Towers – Moving To Berlin [White Label]
Lsdxoxo – Love Taps (Super Drama Edit) [GHE20G0TH1K Records]
Frank De Wulf – Orbital Ways [Music Man Records]
Hannah Holland Feat. Imma/Mess – Lush (Catz N Dogz Mix) [White Label]
Super Drama – New Graces (Ciel Takes Flight Refix) [Self-Released]

Pepe – Gattaca [Renascence]
HAAi – Riders Ready [Redbull Music]
Randomer – Van Pelt [Dekmantel]
Jamie Blanco – Unit of Pleasure [White Label]
Nina Simone – Funkier Than A Mosquito’s Tweeter [RCA/LEGACY]
Super Drama – New Graces [Self-Released]
Dessert Sound Colony & Baby Rollen – Beta Burner (Original Mix) [White Label]
Red Axes – Treacksheni [White Label]