Coconut Beats: HAAi ‐ Worldwide FM

Coconut Beats: HAAi


HAAi’s Coconut Beats shows explore psychedelic sounds from around the globe. With each episode focusing on a specific country or region, as she does with her Coconut Beats party series, she spotlights upcoming artists from each place she sonically visits.

Listen now Tracklist

Sandoz – Nightmale [Unknown]
Naam – Shame On Us [Unknown]
Space Drum Attention – Atencao [Unknown]
Nicola Cruz – Unreleased [Unreleased]
Dionigio – Juca Drums [Quantistic Division]
Dao Bandon – Lae Pattana Bean Meuang [Paradise Bangkok]
Public Image – Socialist [Universal Island Records]
Liquid Liquid – Optimo [Universal-Island Records]
Unreleased – Unreleased [Unreleased]
Georgia – Import Through [Unknown]
Niagra – Mustor [F T D ]‎
Clap! Clap! – Ode To The Pleiades (Photay Remix) [Black Acre Records]
Nicola Cruz – Obsidiana [ZZK Records]
Dionigio – Summertime In Bangladesh [Quantistic Division]
Anatolia Weapons – Disillusion [Dekmantel]
Die Orangen – Yaranabe [Malka Tuti]
Lizzy Mercier Descloux – Hard-Boiled Babe [ZE Records]
Space Lady – Major Tom [Upset The Rhythm]
Nicola Cruz – Unreleased [Unreleased]
Phoreski – Proud To Be A Joker [Fat Fuk Recordings]
Florian Hollerith – Ohrenzirkus [Cocoon Recordings]
PauloR – Paulor’s Blues [Hippie Dance]
Ess O Ess – Flamingos & Wombals & Blue Oyster Cult [Not An Animal Records]
Gerry Rafferty – Right Down The Line [Parlophone UK]