Coconut Beats: HAAi ‐ Worldwide FM

Coconut Beats: HAAi


HAAi’s Coconut Beats shows explore psychedelic sounds from around the globe. With each episode focusing on a specific country or region, as she does with her Coconut Beats party series, she spotlights upcoming artists from each place she sonically visits.

Listen now Tracklist

Xanga – This Is The Way It Starts [Multi Culti]

Paulo Olarte – La Queen (Sano Remix) [Galaktika Records]

Dionigi – Advika [Quantistic Division]

Addison Groove – Shango (O’Flynn Remix) [Groove]

Edward – Lo Lo [Giegling]

Afrobot – Indian Acid [AM]

Francis Inferno Orchestra – Mongrel [Superconscious Records]

Joakim – Boipeba [Mareh Music]

Tumblack – Invocation [Barclay]

Niagara – Carnival [M.i.G. Music]

Marlui Miranda – Tchori Tchori [Pau Brasil]

Barbatuques – Baiana [MCD]

Lafayette Afro Rock Band – Congo [Topomic Records]

Fredi Michel – Enganami (Broke Remix) [Comeme]

S. Mendes – Magalenha (Perko’s Firecracker Mix) [Schvitz Edits]

Unknown – Mania [Unknown]

Joy O & Ben Vince – Transition 2 [Hessle Audio]

Karl Hector & Nicolas Tounga – Ngunga Yeti Fofa [Toy Tonics]

Jose Manuel – Bangalore [Clandestino]

Shame On Us – Naam [Hivern Discs]

Dionigi – Juca Drums [Quantistic Division]

Radioactive Man – Steve Chop [Asking For Trouble]

Manicured Noise – Metronome (Cousin Cole Remix) [Caroline True Records]