Coconut Beats: HAAi ‐ Worldwide FM

Coconut Beats: HAAi


HAAi’s Coconut Beats shows explore psychedelic sounds from around the globe. With each episode focusing on a specific country or region, as she does with her Coconut Beats party series, she spotlights upcoming artists from each place she sonically visits.

Listen now Tracklist

CAIN – Cajal [Highlife]
Olaf Stuut – Crown Shyness [Atomnation]
Nicola Cruz – Okami [ZZK Records]
Auntie Flo – Desert Island [Glasgow Underground]
DJ Python – Las Palmas [Incienso]
JD Twitch – Maya [Autonomous Africa]
CAIN – Bakhtin [Highlife]
Green Ink – Party [Highlife]
Nicola Cruz – Obsidiana [ZZK Records]
Talamanca System – Conga Cage [Self-Released]
CAIN – Atai [Highlife]
O’Flynn – Sunspear [Unknown]
C.Da Afro – Espresso [Samosa Italy]
Four Tet – The Track I’ve Been Playing [Unknown]
Gerry Reid – It’ll Be Over (DJ Koze Remix) [White Label]
Green Ink – Human Catapults [Highlife]
MIDLAND – Safi [Autonomous Africa]
Unknown Artist – Unknown [Unknown]
Unknown Artist – Unknown [Unknown]
Dew Town Mayor Feat. Noel Rasendrason – Erosion [Micronautics]
Softmal – Elevation (Original Mix) [Minus Mal’s Records]
CAIN – Hoji [Highlife]
Nicola Cruz – Siku [ZZK Records]
Mark Barrett – Cirrus Cumulus [White Label]
Astraea – Trippin’ Jaguar [Amselcom]
Steppin Robot – Unknown Track [Unknown]